top of page


"Epilogue" - Jessica Rudman

Brazilian Premiere


Regina Stroncek - Soprano Paula Van Goes - Alto Saxophone


"Remembered with reverence" - Recital for Voice and Saxophone UFMG - Belo Horizonte, Brazil September 2018

"Rejoice Greatly" - G.F. Handel

"Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter of Zion" from The Messiah


Regina Stroncek, soprano

Kira Winter, conductor

"!hope" - Regina Stroncek

"!hope" - An improvisation on an e.e. cummings text

"A Little Lovely Dream" - Edie Hill

Text by Sarojini Naidu

Nightingale Vocal Ensemble Quintet: Regina Stroncek, Emerald Barbour, Kartik Ayysola, Grant Yosenick, John Moorman

bottom of page